I Really Shouldn’t Say Anything

Bonjour 😉

Are you ready for Halloween?  I’m off to a party on Saturday and thought I give you a sneak peak at my costume. While I might look a little like a clown,  I won’t be half as scary.  Here’s a hint…..any guesses?

 

Cowboy?

Biker?

Bank Robber?

Hobo?

Cool Urban Doggie?

Here’s a little more of a hint, do you know yet?

I’d like to tell you, but I really shouldn’t say anything 😉

Click here for Boomdee’s Halloween Collection

Posted by

Lucky me, I have a dedicated craft room and currently on the Cut File Team for Paige Taylor Evans. I mostly enjoy making 12x12 layouts and Mini Albums. Thanks so much for coming by 💛

19 thoughts on “I Really Shouldn’t Say Anything

      1. The book, I almost forgot! Its book number 6 in a series by Jasper Fforde called Thursday Next. SO that’s a lot of reading to get to the mime scene… super killer mime scene. He is a super wacky and completely wonderful author, if you are into entertaining stuff, all based off classic literature, check him out. The first book in the series is called ‘The Eyre Affair’…. which is about a plot to kidnap Jane Eyre out of her novel and hold her for ransom. 🙂

        Like

        1. Sounds like a wacky idea, Jane Eyre being kidnapped out of a book….very Tim Burton (who I adore). I don’t seem to make any time for reading anymore but I’m planning a vacation and need a good book…maybe I’ll look for it. Thank’s for the tip!

          Like

      1. Oh, wow, I figured it out! My brain’s not so far gone as I thought, after all! 😉 Did you have a good time? I canned my little kitchen into exhaustion. 😉

        Like

        1. Ha, glad to hear your brain is not too far gone. Canning is a lot of work, good for you. We had a really good time, I actually slept most of the next day….I’m so out of the party mode at this point of the game, HA 🙂

          Like

    1. Ha, thanks Aunty! My friend Debbie is a giggle and she might have a hard time not talking. She’d have to make some crazy face expressions to get her stories across. LU2 xoK

      Like

    1. Thanks for the party cheer! Yes, I’ll be very tame, just like Bowie. I’ll be purrrrrfectly sweet, and as warm as a freshly baked croissant. (that last part is a hint 😉 )

      Like

    1. Thanks for your guess, but nope, neither. I’ve always loved dress up…should have run away and worked at Disneyland or something. I haven’t been to a hall party in years, so I hope I still remember how. Cheers!

      Like

Talk nerdy to me………..